Staff Login

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Northern Ontario School of Medicine

The Northern Ontario School of Medicine (NOSM) is a pioneering faculty of medicine. A medical school for the whole of Northern Ontario, the School is a joint initiative of Lakehead University and Laurentian University with main campuses in Thunder Bay and Sudbury, and multiple teaching and research sites distributed across Northern Ontario. By educating skilled physicians and undertaking health research suited to community needs, NOSM will become a cornerstone of community health care and contribute to improving the health of people in Northern Ontario.

Strategic Planning at NOSM